Multiple aggregation windows for power aggregation

Hi,
I run Grafana (8, with an influx 1.8 backend) to visualize data from a power meter. After searching for a while I found an InfluxQL query that works with my data to aggregate power consumption over time:

SELECT cumulative_sum(SUM(“power”::float)) / 60.0
FROM (
SELECT mean(“value”) AS power FROM “javascript.0.Volkszaehler.AKTUELLER_Bezug” WHERE $timeFilter GROUP BY time(1m) tz(‘Europe/Berlin’)
)
GROUP BY time(1h) tz(‘Europe/Berlin’)

I can modify this query to graph various timeframes, but due to the fact that influxql is incapable to run Month or Year times for longer timeframes this is alway off.

Google provided the information that i should implement my query in flux instead. I have no knowledge of flux , but further searching enabled me to at least come up with the following flux query that covers the inner sql statement:

FinalOutput = ["_field", “_time”, “_value”]

RawSeries = from(bucket: “iobroker/autogen”)
|> range(start: v.timeRangeStart, stop: v.timeRangeStop)
|> filter(fn: (r) => r["_measurement"] == “javascript.0.Volkszaehler.AKTUELLER_Bezug”)
|> filter(fn: (r) => r["_field"] == “value”)
|> aggregateWindow (every:1m, fn: mean, createEmpty: true)

NamedSeries = RawSeries
|> map(fn: (r) => ({_value:r._value, _time:r._time, _field:“AKTUELLER_Bezug”}))
|> keep(columns:FinalOutput)

NamedSeries |> yield()

Now this is off by timezone (which is missing in flux), but else its identical to influxql.
What i cant seem to wrap my head around is how to implement the outer statement with either a second statement or within the same…

I’d appreciate pointers on how to do this with flux.

Thanks,
cheers

Sorry for replying to myself, but couldn’t see how to edit my post.