Flux: 3phase network - actual power consumtion to actual energy consumption (slow & day shift +1)

Hello,
I’m new to flux language and I’m having trouble making an energy meter.

At the moment, the currently measured power (kW) of all 3 phases is sent every 5 seconds with MQTT.

The tables look like this:

Date/Time                        P_L1_kW                     P_L2_kW                       P_L3_kW
                                  actual                      actual                        actual
                                   Power                       Power                         Power
                                    L1                           L2                           L3

2023-01-17 11:33:30              14.0 kW                      13.0 kW                      16.4 kW          
2023-01-17 11:33:35              14.4 kW                      13.0 kW                      12.4 kW          
2023-01-17 11:33:40              16.4 kW                      11.0 kW                      13.4 kW          
2023-01-17 11:33:45              16.7 kW                      15.0 kW                      15.4 kW          

The query looks like this:

from(bucket: "POWER")
  |> range(start: -7d)

|> filter(fn: (r) => r["_measurement"] == "mqtt_influx")
  |> filter(fn: (r) => r["host"] == "srv-mon1")
  |> filter(fn: (r) => r["topic"] == "AKT_P_L3_kW" or 
                       r["topic"] == "AKT_P_L2_kW" or 
                       r["topic"] == "AKT_P_L1_kW")
  |> toFloat()                                                   // -- string to float  EXTREMELY SLOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  |> aggregateWindow(fn: mean, every: 1h, createEmpty: false)    // -- calculate kWh = 1h mean
  |> aggregateWindow(fn: sum, every: 1d, createEmpty: true)      // -- calculate sum kWh per day
  |> group(columns: ["_time"], mode:"by")                        // -- group the 3 datasets (L1-L3) to one
  |> sum()                                                       // -- sum up all the data