Select series whose maximum value less than 0

for example, there are like, 100 temperature series, I want to show series whose maximum temperature <= 0, ignore all other series. how can I do that?
There is what I got so for:

data=from(bucket: “telegraf/autogen”)
|> range(start: -7d)
|> filter(fn: (r) => r._measurement == “Temp” and r._field == “temp”)

maxdata=data
|> group(columns: [“location”])
|> max()
|>filter(fn:(r)=> r._value<=0)

BelowZero=maxdata
|> distinct(column: “location”)
|> keep(columns: [“_value”])

filtered=Data
|> filter(fn:(r)=> contains(value: r.location, set: BelowZero))
|> yield()

I got the following error:
500 Internal Server Error: {“error”:“keyword argument "set" should be of kind array, but got object”}

How to fix that error?
I am new to Flux, I do not know what’s next. Thanks for your help in advance.

@AlpGlide

I tried to do something similar on some data that I had of 5 tanks (think of these as locations):

And here is the query to find the tanks whose maximum temperature is <= 50

from(bucket: "HyperEncabulator")
  |> range(start: v.timeRangeStart, stop: v.timeRangeStop)
  |> filter(fn: (r) => r["_measurement"] == "TemperatureData")
  |> filter(fn: (r) => r["MeasType"] == "actual")
  |> filter(fn: (r) => r["Tank"] == "A5" or r["Tank"] == "B4" or r["Tank"] == "C3" or r["Tank"] == "D2" or r["Tank"] == "E1")
  |> aggregateWindow(every: v.windowPeriod, fn: mean, createEmpty: false)
  |> max()
  |> filter(fn: (r) => r._value <= 50)
  |> keep(columns: ["Tank"])
  |> yield(name: "last")

Thank you for your help.
find out the tanks whose temp<=50 is the first step. the requirement is to show temperature series of these tanks, in your example, only show temperature line of A5,D2 and E1, not all five of them in your first chart.
Thanks again.

Hello @AlpGlide,
If you look at the graph above only 3 series (A5 D2 and E1) are below 50 so he’s sowing the temperature series of those tanks below 50.