How to turn influxQL sum(*) mean(*) into flux?

I am new to Flux and have been trying to find the right way to translate my continuous query to a flux task.
In my opinion the query is very simple, but anything i try using flux grows very complex and fails to give me a good result.

cq_power_h  CREATE CONTINUOUS QUERY cq_power_h ON "device-data"
BEGIN
  SELECT count(*), mean(*), sum(*)
  INTO "device-data".power_h
  FROM "device-data".power
  GROUP BY time(1h), *
END

My input data in Influx 1.x looks like this:

time                deviceId                 direction duration energy              watt
1665568744022000000 5ee0a4984a711920b2fdcc12 source    60735    0.0039433549597625  233.738007

My downsampled data in Influx 1.x looks like this:

time                count_direction count_duration count_energy count_watt deviceId                 mean_duration      mean_energy           mean_watt          sum_duration sum_energy         sum_watt
1665561600000000000 58              58             58           58         5ee0a4984a711920b2fdcc12 60737.016949152545 0.0054816733539213135 324.90935576271175 3583484      0.3234187278813575 19169.651989999995

Problems I have:

• Doing multiple different aggregates on the same data window in a performant way (aka query input data once). I have tried using reduce (like this Downsampling with InfluxDB v2.0 | InfluxData), but it errors with “float != int” and it is recommended to avoid reduce due to bad performance.
  • Selecting all fields, but only executing aggregations on fields with number values (currently I get errors about string values if I don’t filter out fields).
  • Not having one aggregate overwrite another, or giving errors, when pushing the data into another bucket.
  • Dynamically renaming fields based on original name (duration => count_duration, mean_duration, sum_duration). I believe this would solve the overwriting problem.