Transfer Node Red data to Influx - TypeError: points.forEach is not a function

I am a beginner and have little experience with Node Red and InfluxDB. I want to send data to the InfluxDB database. The data are stored in flow.context and it is all of type float.

In a function node I create the followung object:

msg.payload = {
“SumE” : flow.get(“SumE_AC”),
“TagE” : flow.get(“TagE_AC”),
“Pac” : flow.get(“P_AC”),
“maxPac” : flow.get(“maxP_AC”),
“Pdc” : flow.get(“P_DC”),
“maxPdc” : flow.get(“maxP_DC”),
“Temp” : flow.get(“PV_TempWR”),
“Uac” : flow.get(“U_AC”),
“Fac” : flow.get(“F_AC”)
}
return msg;

which I send on to a node ‘influx’ PV garage.

here I get the following error message:
5/11/2023, 17:59:45node: pv-garage.
msg : error
“TypeError: points.forEach is not a function”.

and this is the msg.load:

HM-800_Garage/HM-800_Garage/ch0/Temp : msg.payload : Object
object
SumE: 186,842
TagE: 3241
Pac: 158.8
maxPac: 522
Pdc: 166.8
maxPdc: 548.3
Temp: 36.6
Uac: 225.5
Fac: 50.01

Where is my problem that the node ‘influx’ PV garage brings this error message.

InfluxDB shell version: 1.8.10
Node Red version 2.1.0
beides läuft auf einem Raspberry Pi.
PRETTY_NAME=“Raspbian GNU/Linux 10 (buster)”
NAME=“Raspbian GNU/Linux”
VERSION_ID=“10”
VERSION=“10 (buster)”
VERSION_CODENAME=buster
ID=raspbian

I think you error is within the function in your node.

use debug node to see exactly what the payload is being sent to the InfluxDB output node.

the help on Output node is clear on what to expect as input:

The fields and tags to write are in msg.payload. If msg.payload is a string, number, or boolean, it will be written as a single value to the specified measurement (called value).

If msg.payload is an object containing multiple properties, the fields will be written to the measurement.

If msg.payload is an array containing two objects, the first object will be written as the set of named fields, the second is the set of named tags.