How to have Volt values or other metrics

Hi all,

I am a newbie with influxdb, telegraf and grafana.
I’m trying to make a complete dashboard for my raspberry.
So, I’m looking at what already exists and I can find a lot of good ideas.

First of all, I must specify I’m running all oh these with docker.

I found this : GitHub - robcowart/raspberry_pi_stats: A script to collect various Raspberry Pi statistics, which are sent via Telegraf to InfluxDB.

I find it complete and a lot of metrics I don’t have.

But, unfortunately, the script doesn’t write anything right through telegraf.

When I launch it directly I have :

raspberry_pi,host=Corlypi4b1 soc_temp=38.9,arm_freq=1500398464i,core_freq=500000992i,h264_freq=0i,isp_freq=0i,v3d_freq=500000992i,uart_freq=48001464i,pwm_freq=0i,emmc_freq=250000496i,pixel_freq=81000000i,vec_freq=0i,hdmi_freq=120010256i,dpi_freq=0i,core_volts=0.8375,sdram_c_volts=1.1,sdram_i_volts=1.1,sdram_p_volts=1.1,config_arm_freq=1500000000i,config_core_freq=500000000i,config_gpu_freq=500000000i,config_sdram_freq=0i,arm_mem=998000000i,gpu_mem=16000000i,malloc_total_mem=4000000i,malloc_mem=4000000i,reloc_total_mem=10000000i,reloc_mem=9000000i,oom_count=0i,oom_ms=0i,mem_reloc_allocation_failures=0i,mem_reloc_compactions=0i,mem_reloc_legacy_block_failures=0i

but, through Telegraf I can read this in the logs :

[inputs.exec] Error in plugin: metric parse error: expected field at 1:39: "raspberry_pi,host=Corlypi4b1 soc_temp=,arm_freq=i,core_freq=i,h264_freq=i,isp_freq=i,v3d_freq=i,uart_freq=i,pwm_freq=i,emmc_freq=i,pixel_freq=i,vec_freq=i,hdmi_freq=i,dpi_freq=i,core_volts=,sdram_c_volts=,sdram_i_volts=,sdram_p_volts=,config_arm_freq=i,config_core_freq=i,config_gpu_freq=i,config_sdram_freq=i,arm_mem=i,gpu_mem=i,malloc_total_mem=i,malloc_mem=i,reloc_total_mem=i,reloc_mem=i,oom_count=i,oom_ms=i,mem_reloc_allocation_failures=i,mem_reloc_compactions=i,mem_reloc_legacy_block_failures=i"