Could not extract a single result from a device_id

Hello,
Currenty I am developing a .Net web api service using influxDb. I have three values that I want to have latitude, longtitud and device_id. For some reason when I input them into influx it seperates them into two tables.However I am taksed with creating a route which when given a device_id in the form of a GUID I will return all the results associated with this device_id.

Whenever I execute the Flux query and provide a GUID it returns the list of all the measurements, with device_id null. The actual one that I want to recieve is the one circled in red with the device_id, longtitude and latitude present. I have tried using and instead of or in the filter section for fileds but it gives me an empty result. I am new to Flux and Influx and I have been really struggling with this task any suggestions or help would be really appreciative. Thank you in advance.

Flux query and method used:
-----[HttpGet("/getlog")]
public async Task GetByID(Guid id)
{
var results = await _service.QueryAsync(async query =>
{
var flux = “from(bucket:“animal_logs”) " +
“|> range(start: -6h) " +
“|> filter(fn: (r) => " +
“r._measurement == “animal_data”)” +
$”|> filter(fn: (r) => (r._field == “latitude”) or (r._field == “longtitude”) or (r._field == “device_id” and r._value == “{id}”))” +
$”|> filter(fn: (r) => r.animal == “test-animal”)"+
“|> pivot(rowKey: [”_time"], columnKey: ["_field"], valueColumn: “_value”)" +
“|> group(columns: [“device_id”, “latitude”, “longtitude”])” +
“|> yield()”;

var tables = await query.QueryAsync(flux, "alexander.ivaylov.petrov@gmail.com");
            return tables.SelectMany(table =>
                    table.Records.Select(record =>
                        record.Values));
        });
        return results;

----------}

I suppose the device_id = null are from the tables without the device_id but I thought it will join them together by pivot and group and list all the object that match the guid.